Videos for Parents &
Carers Buy
Courses for Professionals Book

 

Courses & Workshops



Attention Autism Day 1
Thu, 17 Jan 2019, 9:45 am
Course Full

Attention Autism Day 2
Fri, 18 Jan 2019, 9:45 am
Booking and More details ...

Curiosity Programme
Thu, 7 Feb 2019, 9:45 am
Course Full

Attention Autism Day 4
Tue, 19 Mar 2019, 9:45 am
Booking and More details ...

Attention Autism Day 1
Thu, 28 Mar 2019, 9:45 am
Course Full

Attention Autism Day 2
Fri, 29 Mar 2019, 9:45 am
Booking and More details ...

Attention Autism Day 3
Thu, 2 May 2019, 9:45 am
Booking and More details ...

SEE ALL THE COURSES ...

 

Gina's Blog

My Tips

Gina Davies gives some tips for parenting autistic children

Walking and Talking Autism 2014

A volunteering project offering support to families of young children with autistic spectrum disorders

Walking and Talking Autism 2015

Walking and talking again! More families, more miles

Christmas Challenges

Hints on how to cope with Christmas with the autistic child

Read Blog
 
  • Gina Davies is well known for her down to earth practical and fun approach
    Practical Interventions... Gina Davies is well known for her down to earth practical and fun approach

Attention Autism Licensed Centres

A Licensed Centre is a service or school that holds a license to deliver the Attention Autism training run by a qualified Advanced Practitioner.Licensed Centres benefit from knowledgeable and confident practitioners who lead Attention Autism programmes, ensuring that staff members have access to Attention Autism training workshops. This reduces the need for additional external training and associated costs

Attention Autism Licenced Centres that run Attention Autism Workshops that are open to others. Please contact the centres directly for details of training and dates.

Julie Mellor
Service Manager
Early Support
Early Intervention Prevention and SEND
Children and Young People’s Services
4E/07, Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge UB8 1UW
Email: jmellor@hillingdon.gov.uk
 
Jaci Smith
Inclusion Team
4E/02 Civic Centre
High St
Uxbridge
Middx UB8 1UW
Email: jsmith3@hillingdon.gov.uk
 
Kate Buckingham
Assistant Head
Springwell School
Hinkler Road
Southampton SO19 6DH
Email: kbuckingham@springwellschool.net
 
Rachel Browning
Speech and language Therapist
Talk Speech and Language Therapy
Bristol
Email: rachel@talkspeechtherapy.co.uk
 
Claire Moore
Oak View School
Whitehills Road
Loughton
Essex IG10 1TS
Email: claire.moore@oakview.essex.sch.uk
 
Suzanne McCanney
Learning Support Manager
Middletown Centre for Autism
35 Church Street
Middletown
Co Armagh BT60 4HZ
Email: suzanne.mccanney@middletownautism.com
 
Lorraine Scott
Head of Learning, Support and Assessment
Middletown Centre for Autism
35 Church Street
Middletown
Co Armagh BT60 4HZ
Email: lorraine.scott@middletownautism.com
 
Bonnie Burkell
Specialist Teacher
Brent Outreach Autism Team & Early Years Inclusion Support Team
Brent Council
Email: Bonnie.Burkell@brent.gov.uk
 
Sarah Watson
Communications Practitioner
Lanterns Nursery School
Bereweeke Road
Winchester
Hampshire SO22 6AJ
Email: S.Watson@lanterns.hants.sch.uk
 
Alice Cherry
Assistant Head
Portfield School
Parley Lane
Christchurch
Dorset BH23 6BP
Email: alice.cherry@portfieldschool.org.uk
 
Alice Hill
Senior Specialist Speech and Language Therapist
Cambridgeshire Community services
Email: alice.hill@nhs.net
 
Alison Tompkins
Lady Zia Wernher School
Ashcroft Road
Luton LU2 9AY
Email: tompkinsa@ladyziawernher.primaryluton.co.uk
 
Yvonne Harrison
Communication Lead
Lady Zia Wernher School
Ashcroft Road
Luton LU2 9AY
Email: harrisony@ladyziawernher.primaryluton.co.uk
 
Heather Chu
SALT
Trinity School
Heathway
Email: HChu@trinity.bardaglea.org.uk
 
Celina Twardysz
Specialist Teacher
Email: celinatwardysz@gmail.com (Poland)
Email: TMiddleton@cpetrust.co.uk (Cambridge)
 
Amy McNicolas
Teacher
Chamberlayne Rd
Kensal Green
London NW10 3NT
Email: amy.mcnicholas@manor.brent.sch.uk
 
Anneka Otoo
Clinical Lead Paediatric Speech and Language Therapy
Cambridge and Peterborough
Email: Anneka.Otoo@cpft.nhs.uk
 
Lynette Martyn
Assistant Headteacher
Paddock School
Priory Lane
London SW15 5RT
Email: martynl@paddock.wandsworth.sch.uk
 
Joanna Brinsden
Early Years Practitioner
Springboard Opportunity Group
Group 2a
Princes Road
Clevedon BS21 7SZ
Email: joannab@springboardweb.org.uk
 
Jessica Maye
SALT and Head of Therapies
Grove Park
Kingsbury
London NW9 0JY
Email: jessicam@tvs.brent.sch.uk
 
Rachel Tomlin
STAR Outreach Co-ordinator
Maple Ridge School
Maple Cres,
Basingstoke RG21 5SX
Email: r.tomlin@mapleridge.hants.sch.uk
 
Elizabeth Birkin
Teacher
Maple Ridge School
Maple Cres.
Basingstoke RG21 5SX
Email: E.Birkin@mapleridge.hants.sch.uk
 
Juliet Keighley
Clinical Lead in Autism
Paediatric Speech and Language Therapy
Bristol Community Health
Email: Juliet.keighley@cchp.nhs.uk
 
Sam Maxwell
Specialist SALT
Shenstone School
94 Old Road
Dartford DA1 4DZ
Email: samantha.maxwell1@nhs.net
 
Anita Bartram
SENCO
Tanglewood Nursery School
Melbourne Avenue
Chelmsford CM1 2DX
Email: SENCO@tanglewood.essex.sch.uk
 
Claire Chorlton
Specialist SALT Communication Outreach
Lincolnshire
Email: Claire.Chorlton@lincs-chs.nhs.uk
 
Alison Winterton
Head of Therapies, Educational Psychologist
Park House School
Wisbech Road
Thorney
Peterborough PE60SA
Email: alisonwinterton1@live.com
 
Maria Bonilla-Cruz
Teacher
The Garden School
London N16 8BZ
Email: MBCruz@thegarden.hackney.sch.uk