Videos for Parents &
Carers Buy
Courses for Professionals Book

 

Courses & Workshops



Attention Autism Day 1
Thu, 17 Jan 2019, 9:45 am
Course Full

Attention Autism Day 2
Fri, 18 Jan 2019, 9:45 am
Booking and More details ...

Curiosity Programme
Thu, 7 Feb 2019, 9:45 am
Course Full

Attention Autism Day 4
Tue, 19 Mar 2019, 9:45 am
Booking and More details ...

Attention Autism Day 1
Thu, 28 Mar 2019, 9:45 am
Course Full

Attention Autism Day 2
Fri, 29 Mar 2019, 9:45 am
Booking and More details ...

Attention Autism Day 3
Thu, 2 May 2019, 9:45 am
Booking and More details ...

SEE ALL THE COURSES ...

 

Gina's Blog

My Tips

Gina Davies gives some tips for parenting autistic children

Walking and Talking Autism 2014

A volunteering project offering support to families of young children with autistic spectrum disorders

Walking and Talking Autism 2015

Walking and talking again! More families, more miles

Christmas Challenges

Hints on how to cope with Christmas with the autistic child

Read Blog
 
  • Gina Davies is well known for her down to earth practical and fun approach
    Practical Interventions... Gina Davies is well known for her down to earth practical and fun approach

Qualified in 2018

Jessica Maye
SALT and Head of Therapies
Grove Park
Kingsbury
London NW9 0JY
Email: jessicam@tvs.brent.sch.uk
 
Rachel Tomlin
STAR Outreach Co-ordinator
Maple Ridge School
Maple Cres.
Basingstoke RG21 5SX
Email: r.tomlin@mapleridge.hants.sch.uk
 
Elizabeth Birkin
Teacher
Maple Ridge School
Maple Cres
Basingstoke RG21 5SX
Email: E.Birkin@mapleridge.hants.sch.uk
 
Lucy Cox
Teacher and SEND Co
Fawood Children’s Centre
35 Fawood Avenue
NW10 8DX
Email: lucy@fawoodcc.brent.sch.uk
 
Margaret Mukasa
Specialist Speech and Language Therapist
Haringey
Email: Margaret.Mukasa@nhs.net
 
Emer Hurley
Independent SALT
13 Radius Apartments
Omega Place
London, N19 DR
AND
Shalom, 25 Lindville, Blackrock
Cork, Ireland
Email: emerhurley25@gmail.com
 
Juliet Keighley
Clinical Lead in Autism
Paediatric Speech and Language Therapy
Bristol Community Health
Email: Juliet.keighley@cchp.nhs.uk
 
Sam Maxwell
Specialist SALT
Shenstone School
94 Old Road
Dartford DA1 4DZ
Email: samantha.maxwell1@nhs.net
 
Anita Bartram
SENCO
Tanglewood Nursery School
Melbourne Avenue
Chelmsford, CM1 2DX
Email: SENCO@tanglewood.essex.sch.uk
 
Rebecca Donohoe
Highly Specialist SALT
Autumn Close
Enfield EN1 4JA
Email:Rebecca.Donohoe@enfield.nhs.uk
 
Claire Chorlton
Specialist SALT Communication Outreach
Lincolnshire
Email: Claire.Chorlton@lincs-chs.nhs.uk
 
Alison Winterton
Head of Therapies, Educational Psychologist
Park House School
Wisbech Road
Thorney
Peterborough PE60SA
Email: alisonwinterton1@live.com
 
Maria Bonilla-Cruz
Teacher
The Garden School
London N16 8BZ
Email: MBCruz@thegarden.hackney.sch.uk