Videos for Parents &
Carers Buy
Courses for Professionals Book

 

Courses & Workshops



Attention Autism Day 1
Thu, 17 Jan 2019, 9:45 am
Course Full

Attention Autism Day 2
Fri, 18 Jan 2019, 9:45 am
Booking and More details ...

Curiosity Programme
Thu, 7 Feb 2019, 9:45 am
Course Full

Attention Autism Day 4
Tue, 19 Mar 2019, 9:45 am
Booking and More details ...

Attention Autism Day 1
Thu, 28 Mar 2019, 9:45 am
Course Full

Attention Autism Day 2
Fri, 29 Mar 2019, 9:45 am
Booking and More details ...

Attention Autism Day 3
Thu, 2 May 2019, 9:45 am
Booking and More details ...

SEE ALL THE COURSES ...

 

Gina's Blog

My Tips

Gina Davies gives some tips for parenting autistic children

Walking and Talking Autism 2014

A volunteering project offering support to families of young children with autistic spectrum disorders

Walking and Talking Autism 2015

Walking and talking again! More families, more miles

Christmas Challenges

Hints on how to cope with Christmas with the autistic child

Read Blog
 
  • Gina Davies is well known for her down to earth practical and fun approach
    Practical Interventions... Gina Davies is well known for her down to earth practical and fun approach

Qualified in 2017

Celina Twardysz
Specialist Teacher
Poland
Email: celinatwardysz@gmail.com
 
Emma Spurle
Teacher
Summersdale Rd
Chichester PO19 6PP
Email: emma.spurle@fordwatersch.co.uk
 
Tiffany Middleton
Teacher
CPE Trust
Cambridge
Email: TMiddleton@cpetrust.co.uk
 
Raul Necco
Teacher
London
Email: raul39n@hotmail.com
 
Michaela Wood
Teacher
22 Kennington Park Gardens
Kennington SE114AX
Email: mwood@aurorahouse.org.uk
 
Amy McNicolas
Teacher
Chamberlayne Rd
Kensal Green
London NW10 3NT
Email: amy.mcnicholas@manor.brent.sch.uk
 
Anneka Otoo
Clinical Lead Paediatric Speech and Language Therapy
Cambridge and Peterborough
Email: Anneka.Otoo@cpft.nhs.uk
 
Lynette Martyn
Assistant Headteacher
Paddock School
Priory Lane
London SW15 5RT
Email: martynl@paddock.wandsworth.sch.uk
 
Joanna Brinsden
Early Years Practitioner
Springboard Opportunity Group
Group 2a
Princes Road
Clevedon BS217SZ
Email: joannab@springboardweb.org.uk