Videos for Parents &
Carers Buy
Courses for Professionals Book

 

Courses & Workshops



Attention Autism Day 1
Thu, 17 Jan 2019, 9:45 am
Course Full

Attention Autism Day 2
Fri, 18 Jan 2019, 9:45 am
Booking and More details ...

Curiosity Programme
Thu, 7 Feb 2019, 9:45 am
Course Full

Attention Autism Day 4
Tue, 19 Mar 2019, 9:45 am
Booking and More details ...

Attention Autism Day 1
Thu, 28 Mar 2019, 9:45 am
Course Full

Attention Autism Day 2
Fri, 29 Mar 2019, 9:45 am
Booking and More details ...

Attention Autism Day 3
Thu, 2 May 2019, 9:45 am
Booking and More details ...

SEE ALL THE COURSES ...

 

Gina's Blog

My Tips

Gina Davies gives some tips for parenting autistic children

Walking and Talking Autism 2014

A volunteering project offering support to families of young children with autistic spectrum disorders

Walking and Talking Autism 2015

Walking and talking again! More families, more miles

Christmas Challenges

Hints on how to cope with Christmas with the autistic child

Read Blog
 
  • Gina Davies is well known for her down to earth practical and fun approach
    Practical Interventions... Gina Davies is well known for her down to earth practical and fun approach

Qualified in 2016

Hilary Matthews
Teacher
Swingate Lane
Plumstead
London SE18 2JD
Email: hmatthews@willowdene.greenwich.sch.uk
 
Sarah Watson
Communications Practitioner, Lanterns Nursery School
Bereweeke Road
Winchester
Hampshire SO22 6AJ
Email: S.Watson@lanterns.hants.sch.uk
 
Alice Cherry
Assistant Head
Portfield School
Parley Lane
Christchurch
Dorset BH23 6BP
Email: alice.cherry@portfieldschool.org.uk
 
Alice Hill
Senior Specialist Speech and Language Therapist
Cambridgeshire Community Services
Email: alice.hill@nhs.net
 
Siobhan Ray
Independent SALT
Email: siobhanrayslt@gmail.com
 
Alison Tompkins
Lady Zia Wernher School
Ashcroft Road
Luton LU2 9AY
Email: tompkinsa@ladyziawernher.primaryluton.co.uk
 
Yvonne Harrison
Communication Lead
Lady Zia Wernher School
Ashcroft Road
Luton LU2 9AY
Email: harrisony@ladyziawernher.primaryluton.co.uk
 
Heather Chu
SALT
Trinity School
Heathway RM107SJ
Email: HChu@trinity.bardaglea.org.uk
 
Gloria Miranda
Teacher in charge ASD provision
Granville Plus Nursery School
Brent
Email: gloria@granvillepluscc.brent.sch.uk
 
Sara Morissey
Outreach Autism Teacher
Brent Outreach Autism Team
Brent Council
Email: Sara.Morrissey@brent.gov.uk