Videos for Parents &
Carers Buy
Courses for Professionals Book

 

Courses & Workshops



Attention Autism Day 1
Thu, 17 Jan 2019, 9:45 am
Course Full

Attention Autism Day 2
Fri, 18 Jan 2019, 9:45 am
Booking and More details ...

Curiosity Programme
Thu, 7 Feb 2019, 9:45 am
Course Full

Attention Autism Day 4
Tue, 19 Mar 2019, 9:45 am
Booking and More details ...

Attention Autism Day 1
Thu, 28 Mar 2019, 9:45 am
Course Full

Attention Autism Day 2
Fri, 29 Mar 2019, 9:45 am
Booking and More details ...

Attention Autism Day 3
Thu, 2 May 2019, 9:45 am
Booking and More details ...

SEE ALL THE COURSES ...

 

Gina's Blog

My Tips

Gina Davies gives some tips for parenting autistic children

Walking and Talking Autism 2014

A volunteering project offering support to families of young children with autistic spectrum disorders

Walking and Talking Autism 2015

Walking and talking again! More families, more miles

Christmas Challenges

Hints on how to cope with Christmas with the autistic child

Read Blog
 
  • Gina Davies is well known for her down to earth practical and fun approach
    Practical Interventions... Gina Davies is well known for her down to earth practical and fun approach

Qualified in 2015

Lyndsay Barlow
Independent ASC Teacher/Trainer
Email: lyndsay.barlow16@outlook.com
 
Gemma Bulcock
Independent SALT
Email: gemmabulcock@gmail.com
 
Rachel Browning
Speech and language Therapist
Talk Speech and Language Therapy, Bristol
Email: rachel@talkspeechtherapy.co.uk
 
Mandy Field
Teacher
Bridge Learning Campus
New Fosseway School
Teyfant Rd, Avon
Bristol BS13 0RG
Email: efield442@bridgelearningcampus.co.uk
 
Claire Moore
Oak View School
Whitehills Road
Loughton
Essex IG101TS
Email: claire.moore@oakview.essex.sch.uk
 
Enna Ghandia
Early Years Inclusion Support Team
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
Email: Enna.Gadhia@brent.gov.uk
 
Suzanne McCanney
Learning Support Manager
Middletown Centre for Autism
35 Church Street
Middletown
Co Armagh BT60 4HZ
Email: suzanne.mccanney@middletownautism.com
 
Lorraine Scott
Head of Learning, Support and Assessment
Middletown Centre for Autism
35 Church Street
Middletown
Co Armagh BT60 4HZ
Email: lorraine.scott@middletownautism.com
 
Marianna Limnaiou
Independent teacher ASC
Email: contact@mariannalimnaiou.com
 
Adrian Payne
Forest school specialist
Overley Hall School
Wellington
Telford TF6 5HE
Email:Adrianpayne@overleyhall.com
 
Kate Woods
Outreach assistant advisor
Linden Bridge School
Grafton Road
Worcester Park
Surrey KT4 7JW
Email: WoodsK@linden-bridge.surrey.sch.uk
 
Bonnie Burkell
Specialist Teacher
Brent Outreach Autism Team & Early Years Inclusion Support Team
Brent Council
Email: Bonnie.Burkell@brent.gov.uk