Parents online Training
Courses Book
Courses for Professionals Book

 

Courses & Workshops



Attention Autism at Home (Course 1 - Online)
Tue, 2 Jun 2020, 7:30 pm
Course Full

Attention Autism at Home (Course 2 - Online )
Thu, 4 Jun 2020, 7:30 pm
Course Full

Attention Autism Day 1 and 2 (Guildford)
Wed, 18 Nov 2020, 9:30 am
Course Full

Attention Autism Day 1 (Guildford)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020, 9:30 am
Course Full

Attention Autism Day 2 (Guildford)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020, 9:30 am
Course Full

Curiosity Programme (Guildford)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020, 9:30 am
Course Full

Advanced Practitioner Follow Up Day (Guildford)
Mon, 30 Nov 2020, 9:30 am
Booking and More details ...

SEE ALL THE COURSES ...

 

Follow us on social media and join the community

Facebook
YouTube
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram


 
  • Gina Davies is well known for her down to earth practical and fun approach
    Practical Interventions... Gina Davies is well known for her down to earth practical and fun approach

Advanced Practitioners

An Advanced Practitioner is someone who has developed the skills and expertise in advanced Attention Autism practice and has qualified for a license to run Day 1 and Day 2 Attention Autism workshops.

Advanced Practitioners become part of an elite team that has learned the techniques and confidence to help others.  They are eligible to lead the delivery of Attention Autism programmes in their settings.

Berkshire

Anna Burke
Attention Autism Advanced Practitioner
Wokingham
Mob: 07511 931624
Email: annaburke67@gmail.com

Claire Doyle
Early Years Inclusion Teacher
Brambles Area Team
Budges Gardens
Wokingham RG40 1PX
Tele: 01189 088011
Mob: 07879 608806
Email: Claire.Doyle@wokingham.gov.uk

Bristol

Rachel Browning
Speech and Language Therapist
Talk Speech and Language Therapy
Bristol
Email: rachel@talkspeechtherapy.co.uk

Mandy Field
Specialist Lead Teacher
Venturers’ Academy in Bristol
Email: mandyfield1804@gmail.com

Juliet Keighley
Clinical Lead in Autism
Paediatric Speech and Language Therapy
Bristol Community Health
Email: Juliet.keighley@cchp.nhs.uk

Joanna Brinsden
Early Years Practitioner
Springboard Opportunity Group
Group 2a
Princes Road
Clevedon BS21 7SZ
Email: joannab@springboardweb.org.uk

Dorset

Gemma Bulcock
Independent SALT
Email: gemmabulcock@gmail.com

Alice Cherry
Assistant Head
Portfield School
Parley Lane
Christchurch
Dorset BH23 6BP
Email: alice.cherry@portfieldschool.org.uk

Essex

Claire Moore
Oak View School
Whitehall Road
Loughton
Essex IG10 1TS
Email: claire.moore@oakview.essex.sch.uk

Heather Chu
SALT
Trinity School
Heathway RM10 7SJ
Email: HChu@trinity.bardaglea.org.uk

Anita Bartram
SEND Inclusion Partner
Email: anita.bartram@sky.com

Hampshire

Kate Buckingham
Assistant Head
Springwell School
Hinkler Road
Southampton SO19 6DH
Email: kbuckingham@springwellschool.net

Sarah Watson
Communications Practitioner, Lanterns Nursery School
Bereweeke Road
Winchester
Hampshire SO22 6AJ
Email: S.Watson@lanterns.hants.sch.uk

Kent

Sam Maxwell
Specialist SALT
Shenstone School
94 Old Road
Dartford DA1 4DZ
Email: samantha.maxwell1@nhs.net

Leicestershire

Rebecca Donohoe
Independent Specialist Speech and Language Therapist
Leicestershire
Email: deacon_rebecca@yahoo.co.uk

Lincolnshire

Alison Winterton
Educational Psychologist
2 Field Close
Stamford
Lincs PE9 3QS
Email: alisonwinterton1@live.com

London

Brent

Raul Necco
Specialist Teacher
London
Email: raul39n@hotmail.com

Enna Ghandia
Early Years Inclusion Support Team
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
Email: Enna.Gadhia@brent.gov.uk

Sara Morissey
Outreach Autism Teacher
Brent Outreach Autism Team
Brent Council
Email: Sara.Morrissey@brent.gov.uk

Bonnie Burkell
Specialist Teacher
Brent Outreach Autism Team & Early Years Inclusion Support Team
Brent Council
Email: Bonnie.Burkell@brent.gov.uk

Amy McNicolas
Teacher
Chamberlayne Rd
Kensal Green
London NW10 3NT
Email: amy.mcnicholas@manor.brent.sch.uk

Jessica Maye
SALT and Head of Therapies
Grove Park
Kingsbury
London NW9 0JY
Email: jessicam@tvs.brent.sch.uk

Bromley

Amy Maglennon
Specialist Teacher
Email: amy.maglennon@gmail.com

Croydon

Siobhan Ray
Specialist Speech and Language Therapist
Mob: 07817 683130
Email: siobhan@siobhanray.co.uk
Web: www.siobhanray.co.uk

Kerry Collier
Early Years SEND Inclusion Practitioner
Education and Youth Engagement Division
Bernard Weatherill House
Floor 4 Zone C
8 Mint Walk
Croydon CR0 1EA
Mob: 07826 914723 – Work only (Days: Monday-Thursday)
Email: Kerry.Collier@croydon.gov.uk

Ealing

Leanne O’Dea
Early Start SEND inclusion worker. Ealing
Email: ODeaL@ealing.gov.uk

Jacqui Carolan
Early Start SEND & Inclusion Manager Ealing
Email: JCarolan@ealing.gov.uk

Greenwich

Hilary Matthews
Teacher
Swingate Lane
Plumstead
London SE18 2JD
hmatthews@willowdene.greenwich.sch.uk

Hackney

Maria Bonilla-Cruz
Teacher
The Garden School
London N16 8BZ
Email: MBCruz@thegarden.hackney.sch.uk

Harrow

Julie Mellor
Independent trainer & consultant
Email: tempeconsultancyltd@gmail.com

Hillingdon

Jaci Smith
Mob: 07826 619432
Web: All Things Inclusion and Autism
Email: allthingsautismltd@gmail.com

Lewisham

Michaela Wood
Specialist teacher
Greenvale School,
Waters Road
Catford SE6 1UF
Email: M.Wood@greenvaleschool.co.uk

Merton

Juliette Donelly
Head of SEN provision
Blossom House
Station Road
London KT3 6JJ
Email: juliettd@blossomhouse.co.uk

Newham

Gloria Miranda
Specialist Teacher
JFK Special School
Pitchford Street
London E15 4RZ
Email: gloria.miranda@jfk.lihtrust.uk

Christos Papagrigoriou.
Senior teacher and Special Lead in Education
JFK Special School
Pitchford Street
London E15 4RZ
Email: cpapagrigoriou.316@lihtrust.uk

Redbridge

Karen Curran
Head of Early Years. Educational Psychologist.
London Borough of Redbridge
Email: Karen.curran@redbridge.gov.uk

Wandsworth

Lynette Martyn
Assistant Headteacher
Paddock School
Priory Lane
London SW15 5RT
Email: martynl@paddock.wandsworth.sch.uk

Middlesex

Julie Mellor
Independent trainer & consultant
Email: tempeconsultancyltd@gmail.com

Jaci Smith
Mob: 07826 619432
Web: All Things Inclusion and Autism
Email: allthingsautismltd@gmail.com

Norfolk

Alice Hill
Senior Specialist Speech and Language Therapist

Shropshire

Adrian Payne
Forest school specialist
Overley Hall School
Wellington
Telford TF6 5HE
Email: Adrianpayne@overleyhall.com

Surrey

Julia Pudney
Assistant Head, Primary
Freemantles School
Smarts Heath Road
Mayford Green
Woking GU22 0AN
Email: jpudney@freemantles.surrey.sch.uk

Kate Woods
Outreach assistant advisor
Linden Bridge School
Grafton Road
Worcester Park
Surrey KT4 7JW
Email: WoodsK@linden-bridge.surrey.sch.uk

Hannah Thomas
Specialist teacher
Brooklands School
Reigate
Email: hannaht@brooklands.surrey.sch.uk

Sussex

Lyndsay Barlow
Independent ASC Teacher/Trainer
Email: lyndsay.barlow16@outlook.com

Connor Hammil
Specialist Teacher
Manor Green Primary School
Lady Margaret Road
Crawley RH11 0DU
Tele: 01293 526873
Email: Conor.Hamill@mgprimary.co.uk

Scotland

Jacqueline Hird
Early Years Practitioner
Central Scotland
Mob: 07782 165240
Email: jhird14@gmail.com

Northern Ireland and Eire

Emer Hurley
Currently in Australia
So please contact via email
Email: emerhurley25@gmail.com

Independent SALT
13 Radius Apartments
Omega Place
London, N1 9DR
AND
Shalom, 25 Lindville, Blackrock
Cork, Ireland

Poland

Celina Twardysz
Specialist Teacher
Email: celinatwardysz@gmail.com

Class of